Singin’ the Kyoto Protocol

Saxophonist and composer Benjamin Koppel has teamed up with an all-star lineup of fellow musicians and has composed a piece of music based on the international climate agreement from 1997 – The Kyoto Protocol. 

The ensemble performs under the name “Singin’ the Kyoto Protocol”, and the prominent orchestra consists of royal opera singer Gitta-Maria Sjöberg and world-class pianist Anders Koppel, soul and gospel singer Marie Carmen Koppel and 1st solo cellist in The Danish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Henrik Dam Thomsen.

Booking contact:
Morten Friis
Tel.: +45 7026 0807
Mobile: +45 6166 2648