Benjamin Koppel, Jacob Andersen and Anders Koppel are all wellknown faces on the danish scene. KAKOPHONIA is the trios first release.

Benjamin Koppel (soprano-, alto-, tenor- & baritonesax)
Jacob Andersen (percussion, drums)
Anders Koppel (hammond organ, piano)

1. Kakophonia Shuffle
2. Via Giulia
3. It is Raining All Over the World
4. Ready, Steady…
5. Saxophonia
6. In a Light Place
7. Puerto Rican Rumble
8. 22 mm Drill
9. Holtemmen
10. Horneks
11. Breakfast at Union Square

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *